Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carbonunit252

40 M Clawson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Human, male, 40 years old. I do not believe in the super-natural. I am funny. Not funny looking, comical funny. I have a warped sense of humor, so please have a sense of humor as well. Sarcasm is one of my languages.

I browse wikipedia almost on a daily basis. I love learning new things and going to museums to see exhibits. I like going to the DSO, hearing classical music live is so much better than listening to a recording.

I am divorced with no kids. I have two cats. I was in the US Navy for 4 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, listening to music, reading, playing "The Claw" with my cat. I work for a non-profit. Enjoying my trip thru the cosmos.

I want to listen to more live music, especially some jazz.
I’m really good at
Listening to pretty girls babble on and on. I may have been put on this Earth to drink beer and eat buffalo wings. I can rant about stuff like you wouldn't believe, I really need some kind of venue to vent. I can repair most anything and it will usually stay fixed!
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice smile. My lack of fashion sense. My jolly laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Asimov, Heinlein, Clarke, Niven, Bear, McDevitt
Kubrick, Bay, Spielberg
Workaholics, Community, Chuck, Mythbusters, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, documentaries
I enjoy listening to live music.
I like bar food and think that it is an under appreciated genre of food.
The six things I could never do without
Buffalo Wings
Mutually Assured Destruction
Laser Cats
Music
My android phone
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
How to improve the human condition.
What I want for lunch.
The necessity of human spaceflight.
Whether or not I am too introspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the club, listening to music that is way too loud on the dance floor with a beer.

Or perhaps simply reading a nice book with my cat curled up by my legs listening to some semi random local radio station.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no tattoos. I have never been to jail/prison. I have no secret baby mamas out there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more.

If you understand that I am a nerd and this whole dating thing is not something I am good at.