Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carbzero

38 Fort George G Meade, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
38 years old and new to the D.C./Baltimore area. Fun-loving , shy, introverted at first but usually warm up quickly. Honest, caring, loving individual enjoys nature, pets, looking to find someone for dating, exploring the area, a little overweight is ok, prefer non-military. I'm fine dating women with kids, but i'm not interested in having any of my own at this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it the best I can. Moved to a great area with lots of interesting history. Hoping to get more schooling under my belt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. Straight faced humor. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seems like they notice that i'm tall, apparently that's something guys lie about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Clockwork Orange, 1984, Neuromancer, Wheel of time series, The Hobbit, Sun Tzu's Art of War.

Shows: Started watching the IT crowd, Archer, Game of Thrones, Usually I don't watch much T.V.

Music: i'm mostly classic rock(60s-70s), 80s + 90s, but I listen to at least some of everything.

Food: I like almost anything from curry to sushi. Pizza is probably still #1. I'm not a big fan of squid/octopus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six...hmmm..
Caffeine, sleep, internet, my phone, my car,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why most women don't respond to messages on this site. Where I am at in life, and where I'd like to be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, asleep if i've worked a long day. Trying to get out more to meetups/live band events. Saturdays and Sundays are usually open, but occaisonally things do come up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, friendly, actually looking for a relationship and not a free meal, You like what you see, are interested in meeting new people, would like to show someone around the D.C./Baltimore area, and have weekends off. Please do not message me if you just do not have the time to date/start a relationship

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!