Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carchick86

28 Harvest, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I am a pretty down to earth girl. I try to approach life as realistically as possible, while maintaining an open heart and mind. I take my life seriously and am interested in surrounding myself with others who do so as well. I believe goals and dreams are necessary for us to keep growing as individuals, and we should never stop growing. Because I focus so much energy on succeeding in this life, I tend to balance the seriousness with being a complete and utter goof ball. I love to have fun and laugh. I love being around people who have their heads on straight and want to enjoy their lives. I am not a big drinker or partier. I would much rather go to a BBQ with friends than a bar, but am not opposed to the occasional bar outing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work full time and am taking classes to finish my Bachelor's in Business Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking, sewing, working on cars, business/work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Apathy, A heartbreaking work of Staggering Genius, Tuesdays with Morrie, Eats Shoots & Leaves, movie: Deathproof, Donnie Darko, The Hangover, shows: Bones, Numbers, Royal Pains, Burn Notice, food: good :D ... mostly seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends & family, my car, my job, my sanity, my desire to succeed, my dogs,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with the puppies watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will give you two.
1. I make my own sound effects sometimes.
2. Animal Planet makes me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and are still interested. Also, if you are an adult who is tired of playing games and are interested in making the most out of this life, even if you have to work for it.