Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carcrashcamus

31 Decatur, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved here from St. Louis for work and school. Since I don't know anyone in the area but will have my life consumed by work beginning in August, I'm on here primarily to find friends and activity partners to go hiking, play frisbee, cook food, grab drinks, and hang out at the park and botanical gardens.

I've worked and lived in several different countries and have had a variety of jobs.

It's not unusual for me to wear the same pair of Goodwill-purchased pants multiple days in a row, to eat straight out of the pan I cooked with using my fingers, or to forget to shave for a week. I'm kind of an animal and though I know how to wear a collared shirt and how to iron-press a pack of slacks, I have no desire to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse pursuing a MPH-MSN. My program starts at the end of August 2015. In the meantime, I spend as much time as possible outdoors. I have a car but cycle everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Cycling. Fitness. Cooking nutritious food that tastes good. Volunteering. Photographing people and plants. Writing. Taking risks. Listening to public radio. Making a mixed CD. Making fun of myself. Dancing to awesome music. Getting very passionate when advocating for a patient or cause.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I remind them of someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Are borrowed from the library
Movies : Dramas and comedies
Music : Eclectic
Food : Goes in my mouth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The freedom to roam
Other people
Being outside
Intellectual stimulation
Art
A sense of purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to empower without enable
Global health
Community health interventions
My patients
My next meal.
The most efficient bike route (that's least likely to cause me to die).
Workout of the day.
How to photograph something
Ideas for short stories.
When can I go hiking?
How to do my job better.
Making the most of my free time.
Us straight white American males are pretty privileged.
Don't be an asshole.
Let it go.
is the goal to finish quickly or to get it done right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fun free things in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These things are better discussed in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take care of your body, are curious, open-minded, socially conscious, have a positive attitude, a good sense of humor, & are consistent in communication.