Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cardinal650

33 M Stanford, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know how to live well, possess the burden of having exquisite tastes, and am very open to all kinds of lifestyles - sophisticated, unconventional, or otherwise. I usually dress like a pretty boy, occasionally favor Italian designers, though I'm considering a change to something simple like jeans and button downs.

I love coffee shops, wines, bubble tea, and travel a lot. I've lived in the cities of both Europe and Asia, but grew up in mid-western, small town USA.

After working for a few years, I learned how to cook, sail, ride horses, and fly a plane. I like high-minded stuff, but also video games, bars, warm beaches, and exotic vacation spots (Marbella, Turks & Caicos, etc.) With some friends, I climbed Mt Kilimanjaro and took my life in a whole new direction by pursuing graduate school.

The ladies I find most interesting are intelligent, a little unusual, and full of prurient interests. Bonus points if you're witty and have either an outstanding talent or physical feature :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own businesses, real estate, and am a grad student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
managing large complex projects, having fun, tending to people I like, listening carefully, accepting other lifestyles (tattoos, 420, drugs, smoking, gay, bi, etc. all o.k.), keeping promises, always being punctual, never flaking, and returning calls and texts right away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
aside from being physically fit, that I'm terrific company!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Camus, Joyce, Shakespeare, Stephenson, Clavell, Dawkins, and of course the redoubtable Christopher Hitchens.

Movies - Michael Mann, Stanley Kubrick, indie films, some mainstream stuff (Lost in Translation, Star Trek, Man of Steel, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Lord of the Rings, etc.)

Shows - I don't own a t.v. set, but watch Game of Thrones.

Music - club stuff, techno, DJ remixes, classical

Food - Truffles, figs, sun-dried tomatoes, caviar, anything Thomas Keller makes, French, Italian (mmm... tiramisu!), Japanese (sashimi, sushi, raman), Korean, dim sum, Szechuan (spicy), and Northern Chinese food. Also, specialty chocolates, dry whites, full-bodied reds, and my all-time favorite Gaja Barolo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Irony
Sex
Regattas
My passports
My piano and sax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to surprise and delight my future companion... and sometimes there's even room for simplicial complexes, persistent homologies, and high dimensional data sets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with someone special enjoying something luxurious, decadent, and indulgent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm using OKC. Shhh... don't tell!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're vivacious, daring, and want to meet at a nice place where we can enjoy the outing and discover whether the chemistry is right! :-)