Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cardinalroses

31 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
East coast attitude meets west coast gratitude. My crunchy is punchy. I'm silly. I give a motherfuck about a lot of goddamn shit.

My daily challenge is to focus on feeling gratitude and amusement in greater portions than frustration and disgust. I do okay most days. The puppy sure helps. So does my kick-ass partner, lemotjuste; if you like boys, have a look-see.

I identify as a queer dyke -- as well as an advocate, a scientist, a subbie switch, a nerd, an Italian American, and a puppy mama.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in public health is at times an adventure, and at other times it is horrifying. To balance things out, I'm growing a Boston terrier in my kitchen. Climbing up walls and rocks is exhilarating. I'm also trying to go outside more, cook more, read more, relax more.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh. Wrangling a small dog. Organizing. Making up dramatic improv songs about mundane things. Making you cry. Doing fun things for cheap. Navigating MUNI. Making you feel better. Poop jokes.

I'd like to be really good at: Cooking. Dancing. Flogging. Dressing. Cycling. Swimming. Gardening. Artistic-ing. Teach me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm probably talking to myself or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: Mostly fiction, pop psych, and the NYT
Movies: Yes, please!!
Shows: Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job!, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead
Music: Artists with rock and folk roots
Food: I am a gluten-free omnivore
The six things I could never do without
A motherfucking sense of humor. An intellectually-stimulating career. An urban existence. A country escape. Movies. And hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is wrong, and how can I make it better? Also, lolcats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had three submissions published on Pants Lock. You have been warned. I will cut a bitch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Currently, I am seeking experienced kinksters with whom to play and learn. I am a switch and enjoy impact play, pain, humiliation, and bondage, among other scenarios.

And now, the bonus round! Extra points if you're:
* Queer
* A smartypants
* In another open relationship
* Dryly humored
* A dog owner or dog lover
* Not a pretentious douche

I can tell if you're sending the same message to all the girls, by the way, so stay cool but be genuine.

Godspeed! I met my partner here; you can have amazing experiences through this site if you're open and patient.