Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cardsfan518

28 Panama City, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, My name is Mike. I am 28, just moved back to St. Louis after about a year in Alabama for work. A promotion opened up here and I jumped on it. Even though I have been gone only a year I feel like I am re exploring the city! I am looking for something of substance and someone explore the city with. I really want to get into hiking. I live in dogtown and love it! Message me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college. Now i work full time in sales for a large company. I intend on taking that as far as I can. Although my career is important, enjoying my life is more important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what's on my mind and making awesome Halloween costumes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or maybe I'm wearing something ridiculous that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to start but never finish books. Some of my favorite movies are: city of god, godfather 1 & 2, Superbad, stepbrothers, pans labyrinth, and so many others. As for shows I watch 30 rock, weeds, the walking dead, workaholics, game of thrones, boardwalk empire, and it's always sunny in philadelphia. A few music favorites are John legend, jack Johnson, the used, led zeppelin, and tupac. I love italian and Mexican food, as long as it doesn't have onions, peppers, or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Obviously friends, family, dog
2. Netflix
3. Chips
4. Phone
5. Internet
6. __________
Trying to find #6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good my life is and reminding myself that I am very blessed... Trying to figure out what's next for me....wondering what Shorty does while I am at work..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work Saturday, so nothing too exciting. I usually go out on Saturdays with friends and try to plan things to do during the week. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy Pinterest lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are just looking for someone hangout with or just a cool date

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!