Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cardsfan82

32 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not one for talking about myself, besides that kind of ruins the intrigue of getting to know somebody. I will, however, give some basics. I am educated, have a great job where I'm fortunate to have amazing co-workers and friends, have my own place, and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing a lot on my career, I've been in the food science industry for five years and have learned so much! Beyond that I spend time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, baseball trivia and wheel of fortune
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Stephen King, Dan Brown, Edgar Allan Poe, and H.P. Lovecraft. Recently I have really enjoyed The Millennium Trilogy aka The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series and Guillermo del Toro's vampire trilogy that he has co-wrote. I also enjoy the classics like Mark Twain, Robert Louis Stevenson, etc. etc....I actually wish I read more.

I am a movie buff and I could probably fill my entire profile with some favorites. I tend to favor all genres including horror and indie/foreign films. Music is much the same way, I really like all forms whether it's The Foo Fighters or some no name band playing at a local bar.

As far as food goes, I can be a foodie at times. I have been learning to cook for the past couple of years, but sometimes it just tastes better when someone else does all the work! I also like craft beer, so where there is good beer, I will be there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I could not live without is my family and friends. Everything else is just secondary. Family and friends are what matter most in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various random things, work, and where I am in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I am out with friends, or unwinding at home after a tough work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm white and nerdy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, think we have some things in common, and would like to get to know me better. Bonus points if you like baseball, cooking and working out.