Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very down to earth person. I love to learn about new things and just being at peace with my life. Im funny, charasmatic, and all around people person(depending on the type person you are!) I love kids although I do not have any yet. If you would like to know more feel free to ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled at CCP. Where my major is the liberal arts honors option. I just recently learned I was accepted to LaSalle University, so I'll be there in the fall 2013 where my major will be psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a really good listener, my friends call me the one to call when you need a shoulder to cry on. I enjoy doing hair, taking pictures, and basically anything creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a tall woman, five eleven to b exact so i would say the first thing ppl notice is my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh gosh theirs soooo many! I will jus name genres. Dramas and feel good movies, with some fantasy type. Neosoul, rnb, gospel. Food im kind adventurous so as long its full of taste, im good! Books i would have to say christian focused primarly, with some chances of trying something different.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Immediate family
most importantly GOD
love in all ways, not jus romantic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and different ways to improve it and what things could be standing in my way. And jus LIVING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably is boring to most but, in the house watching movies or at my sister's house spending time with family. I've done the party life and quite frankly it doesn't match my personality. Studying although not now because im on summer break. I've learned that I can have fun without getting wasted and the guys I meet usually don't match my personality either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its that i tend to be sentimental!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me for me. There is so much more to me than what I can write and what you see.