Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carebear74104

25 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), Finnish (Poorly), Estonian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional and I'm excited to see what post-collegiate adventures await me. I love to travel and bridge cultures. I enjoy drinking tea and beer (not at the same time, of course) and will never pass up the opportunity to cuddle up with somebody special and watch a movie. I love being outdoors and if the weather's nice, I'll probably drag you on a hike, bike ride, or kayaking trip. As a bonus, I am a treasure trove of random facts. In turn, I LOVE going to pub trivia/quiz nights. Major turn ons for me include long walks, holding hands, and cuddling. Maybe I'm a hopeless romantic.

I'm not a vegetarian but I disagree with the method meat is raised, killed, and processed for the mass market. Plus, veggies require so much less energy and resources to raise!

On the same note, I ENJOY walking/biking to my destination. I don't feel the necessity to carry 2,000 pounds of steel with me everywhere I go. If I can't walk or bike for routine trips, it's TOO FAR.

IMPORTANT NOTE: I identify as pansexual or queer. Gender and biological sex have ZERO influence on who I choose to date. I would rather focus on the qualities an individual has developed cognitively rather than anatomically. This does not mean I am polyamorous or desire multiple partners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspiring to make the world friendlier and greener!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sustaining long late-night conversations.
Overcoming jet lag.
Trivial Pursuit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and always smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bill Bryson, Dervla Murphy, Michael Pollan, John Grisham, or Jodi Picoult.

Movies: I tend to go for the nonfiction side of things, Documentaries, Docudramas, based on a true story, etc.

Music: I can appreciate all genres of music but I especially love Country and Folk.

Food: I LOVE Mexican, Indian, and Scandinavian Food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cuddling. Mexican Food. Hugs. Cold weather. Snow. Information.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
futuristic inventions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a friend's place talking about the world, playing board games, and drinking craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love Winnie the Pooh and, to this day, I've always been too scared by the Heffalumps and Woozles episode of The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh to watch it alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can spell. If your message contains typographical or spelling errors, I am liable to forward it to File 13. (I will give you a break if English is not your native language.)