Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

careki

33 Morrisville, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a veterinarian . Moved to Pennsylvania from Massachusetts. I'm pretty laid back and honest to a fault. I'm down for a drama free good time (drama free good time does NOT equal casual sex).

I love doing anything outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, travel. I enjoy lifting weights, CrossFit and Yoga and would want a man to hopefully be interested in physical fitness as well. I treat my man well and am a very loyal woman. I'm looking for a man that can offer me the same. If you're a big ho please don't message me and waste my time. I'm fun AND funny.

I need a real man. I'm looking for a man with ambition and passion about his work and life . I want someone to do the fun things in life with, take care of me when I'm sick, and grow old with.

I'm definitely the one you want...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving animals, kicking ass, taking names.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lovin' animals...and fixing things?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty funny and I have big boobs and the makings of a squat booty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking bad. I love funny movies. I love to read but I find when I do I can't stop and it becomes all encompassing so I don't read as much as I used to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family /friends
2. Animals
3. Time in Nature
4. Great food
5. Snuggle time... Sexy time
6. More of number 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lifting weights. My next hike. The million things a day I have to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At competition class for crossfit and then in bed snuggling my pups watching some TV. Feel free to join me, massage me after class, or help to change my routine some :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are amazingly fun and like good times. Oh... And please be somewhat serious about finding someone to be with. You don't have to want to jump into a relationship but please be open to one. I don't do the casual hook up thing. I'd rather give you my all. Thanks ;)