Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caretta_83

30 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Art. Rock. Theatre. Movies. Singing. Writing. Drawing. Having fun, thinking deep, together or alone. Making dirty jokes that offend people.

I am thinker, optimistic, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying performing arts. Basically surviving and planning things I hope to carry out in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Makng stuupid writin misstakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my thick lips?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Neil Gaiman�s Neverwhere. After I finished it, I emmediately started reading it all over again.

Movie: Bram Stoker�s Dracula. One of the most beautiful and visual films. A mix of love and horror just gets to me.

Music: Basically rock but of course with a few exceptions. System of a down, Green day, Lehtivihre�t, Korn and Sonata Arctica (Of course my band makes the best kind of music;))

Food: Varies all the time. Right now good salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, music, drama, sex, love, cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people and myself, life, love, future, art, music and generally just daydreaming. Planning future projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, reading, watching tv or making music. Friday is not that big of an exception from other days. Boring?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I'm fed up with innocense, I have nailed it to the floor"
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel the need to do so