Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carfreak74

39 M Downers Grove, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. Just getting out of a 13 yr relationship, 10 years married, two boys, ages 8 and 2. I am a quiet, laid back, easy going, shy person that enjoys being outside in the summer months, Chicago sports fan, Bears, Cubs, 'Hawks, most any type of motorsport, favorite being drag racing.

Im looking for a girl that isnt afraid of getting her hands dirty, a tomboy i guess, t-shirt and jeans one night and dress up to go out someplace nice the next. Someone to be by my side, to be romantic with or spend a relaxing night at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over, completely. Have a new job as a estimator at a automotive collision center, new outlook on life, enjoying as much time as possible with my 2 boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my hands dirty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a bookreader, but enjoy a good Stephen King movie, comedys, some horror and of course action flicks. As far as TV shows, just started getting into the some of the NCIS stuff, FX network, Discovery Channel, some Food Network (need to learn to make more than mac & cheese!) I love all the food that is unhealthy but tastes oh so good, pizza,cheeseburgers, Chicago style foods. Enjoy going out on occasion listening to bands play wether it be classic rock, 80's, 90's, some hard rock and alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've got 5 out of 6, so here we go
My boys, Ages 8 and 2
Friends
Family
My Mustang, it's been my toy for 21 years now
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will end up, meeting the right person,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For now, hanging out at my buddy's garage having a few beers, carshows usually in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had to edit the previous sentence, Ill wait on that one for the right person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could be a good match, im a little shy at making the first move.