Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 La Crosse, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is chris im an open person always looking for new things to learn. i have so many things i could talk about on here but that would take the fun out of getting to know someone so im going to leave that to you to learn more about me, i believe that will make things more interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from chippewa valley tech in eau claire in 2010 im new to the lacrosse area to pursue my career further. Im always looking to do better for myself but if im not at work im in the gym I love to stay active but I dont mind a night out on the town everyonce in awhile. Im looking forward to experience what lacrosse has to offer im from a small town so im very excited for this chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at hands on type of work. im always trying to be the better person i believe that giving a helping hand to a stranger can always make a persons day. i love helping other people i feel thats very rewarding at the end of the day. i love being around kids so if your a single mom please dont worry because kids and i get a long great!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny, goofy, friendly, helpful, trustworthy, honest, caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: fast and furious series, backdraft, american pie series, blue streak,
music: country, rock, hip hop, rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my dog, my job, music, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how i can make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either staying and hanging out with my family or out with friends having a good time. working could be a possibilty as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i listen to justin bieber music. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile and if you find me attractive.