Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist and an architect, looking for someone creative and curious in the world. Someone who can make me laugh. I love being outdoors, listening to music, reading, cooking, and lively, engaged conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Restoring buildings. Drawing pictures. Reading novels. Noodling around in Adobe Illustrator. Solving the problems of the world through hilarious but incisive marathon hangouts with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making something yummy to eat out of whatever happens to be in the fridge. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big, brown eyes and ridiculously thick hair. Perfectly oval birthmark on my left cheek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've usually got a few novels going.

Movies: Stop Making Sense.

I don't have a tv. Sometimes I feel like I'm really missing out--some of those show sound pretty great. I used to really love Family Ties.

Music: WFUV. Beirut, Feist, the Magnetic Fields, Fleet Foxes, The Shins, Will Oldham in all his guises. Talking Heads, Stevie Wonder, Crowded House, Gillian Welch, Sufjan Stevens, David Bowie. Michael Jackson, the Pixies, the Beatles, Neil Young.

Food: Mmmm, one of my favorite subjects. My mom is Italian so I grew up with Neopolitan peasant deliciousness at almost every meal--but boy am I picky about Italian restaurants!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
regular contact with friends
Adobe Creative Suite
pens and paper
soft and warm blankets
time spent outside in the sun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having cocktails, or drinking beers, or leaving the city, or at a dinner party, or reading a book, or drawing pictures, or something else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got a killer sense of humor and know the difference between playful, optimistic wit and undercutting sarcasm.
You think that the logic questions on this website are kinda fun.
You would be more into talking about all the great books you've been reading than the shows you've been watching.
You like talking about ideas. And about food.
You're healthy and energetic and are looking for someone to go skiing, running, biking, rock climbing, hiking, beach combing, pond swimming, dancing, skateboarding, or walkin' around town with.