Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caribbean_gyal

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself spiritual, intelligent, a bit of a procrastinator but ambitious, easy-going, adventurous, and fun-loving. I want to discover everything that life has to offer_ I am willing to try just about anything at least once.

I am relatively new to Atlanta and would like to meet someone who can help me explore this city.

My interests are movies, museums and art, music and concerts, dancing, travel/sightseeing, and basically just having fun.

I am attracted to someone who makes life exciting, is driven,
and can make me laugh until I cry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing my Master's Degree in Public Health at Emory University and trying to discover more about Atlanta
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and event planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my accent - I am NOT from Jamaica!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It has been a while since I have read anything but textbooks.

I love going to the movies and I have several favorites - the best movies I recently saw were Avengers, Think Like a Man, and Ted (did not get the opportunity to see Expendables 2 although I was looking forward to seeing it).

Fave TV shows are Law and Order SVU, Family Guy, Chopped, and started getting hooked on Breaking Bad.

I enjoy all genre of music but my absolute favorite singer is Adele.

I am from the Caribbean so I like my food spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) God (2) Family (3) Medical Insurance while I am in the USA (4) Laughter (5) Skype (6) Coffee on the days I have morning classes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmmmmm - I will tell you later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had my own vehicle so I could go to places I would enjoy rather than follow the crowd/transport
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private .....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are spiritual, intelligent, ambitious, and adventurous, with a great sense of humor, and you want to find out more about me. Would love to meet someone who can help me explore Atlanta.