Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caribbeancorsai

60 Fort Mill, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ron. I sometimes refer to myself as Robinson Crusoe; leave me on a beach and I'm happy. The water feeds my soul, as does my art hobby. I'm adventurous and love to be outdoors. I became a father later in life and so I am active and youthful.

I’m an open-minded, active guy who likes a little of this and a little of that. Whether indoors or out, I approach whatever I choose to do with a great sense of adventure. I have to admit, though, outdoors is where I’m really at home. I love to boat, scuba dive, zip line, and beachcomb. If you have an outdoor activity, let's do it!

My son and I are close and he is thriving in college (Clemson). Retirement is on my horizon and I would love to spend my retirement years in a warmer climate. Friends and colleagues keep me entertained. But I really miss the companionship of a partner. I am attracted to a woman who is vibrant, open, playful and mischievous. Her zest for life is as great as mine. She is active but loves all the best parts of being feminine. In fact, though I’m strong and active, I enjoy the tenderness of romance. I look forward to the chance to indulge my partner so she feels beautiful and loved.

Say hello if it sounds like you share a similar approach to life. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lovin' life! Making plans for the future. Plans are coming together for my beach house! YEA!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I touch. I was blessed with a combination of sharp mind and creative hands. I have the abilities ranging from engineering to painting, making jewelry, or building an addition to my home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Help me fill in this blank....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is exercise for the brain. Fiction. Life provides enough reality.

I come from a musically talented family so I enjoy most types of music, some more than others.

Seafood! See Food-eat it.....in moderation. I'm not a glutton or overweight. Not a "gym rat" but do work to maintain my health and fitness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basics – Food, Air and Water
Love and Romance
Sunshine, and Fresh air and sandy beaches
An Erotic lady
A great partner with whom to share life and an adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My travels through life and lessons learned.

All the new opportunities each day provides. What kind of sailboat am I going to get? Where will I travel next? Who will be on the journey with me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. My days run together and each night is it's own adventure.

I don't have to wait for the weekend!

Why do you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It interesting how people get to this question and then "clam up" or tell me I have to meet them first. Because over the in Q&A section you told me how many times a week you masturbate, what part of the body you shave, how you like you partner shaved, how often you need sex and on which date you will have it. Sounds pretty private to me....

So since I have revealed the same, you should just read my answers. There are over 1200 of them. Happy reading!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your answers to questions match your test results.

Your answers to questions and test are similar to mine.

You are non-judgmental, LGBT friendly, open-minded, can communicate, stable and don't carry grudges. I

You are ready to start an new adventure in life.

You love to sip and go naked (what you sip is not the important part)

You have a desire to try new things.

Keywords....Fantasy Fest, Key West, cosplay, costume. art, bodyart, body art, sailing, scuba, diving, water, tropical, islands, ocean