Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6, 2013
Middle Eastern
5' 1" (1.55m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and with whom I can spend a nice/fun evening either going out or staying in. Family and friends are very important to me, I'm looking for someone that can shares these values.

I love travelling, it is one of my biggest passions. It is definitely a great way to learn about new cultures, places, people and most importantly have fun. I can do without the body searches at the airport, unless of course, I get a drink out of it.

I like trying out different sports, not that I'm good at them but its fun to try them out. I'll be even trying a little yoga, don't get too excited ... my bar is set pretty low, as in let's touch my toes!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If only I knew the answer to this ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Superhero movies - x-men series is my fav; rom-com 'cause I'm a girl; documentaries - i.e. reality TV

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, the Good Wife, How I meet your mother, new girl, modern family, the mindy project -- drama or laughter and i'm sold.

Food: everything except seafood

Music: Sonzga is my new favourite thing in the world I can try all kinds of music for all kinds of moods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone - Ipad - Ibook - I anything (is this 4 or 1)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i admit nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you found anything in my profile remotely amusing, unless that thing is the photo.