Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caringguyx1

27 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old man. I'm a CEO of a company. I'm very much an entrepreneur. I was a workaholic, but now that I've made it to where I want to be career wise I have plenty of free time and flexibility. I make my own hours. Most people my age are just getting out of school or just starting their careers, so I consider myself very lucky to already be at the top of my career. If you are looking for a hard working man or a guy that makes goals and accomplishes his goals and betters his life and the lives around him, I'm that guy. I didn't get to this spot in my career without doing some incredibly hard work and by jumping some gigantic hurdles.

I love to help others. This is one of my best traits in that I'm very caring. I have literally helped every person in my life in some way shape or form and nothing makes me feel better, not even my pay check. I'm a very humble man. I'm a guy that believes a career is only half of my life and it's not all my life. There are others things that can make us feel so much better than money.

I'm not really picky with what I'm looking for in a Women. Someone who's nice, caring and willing to actually give a guy like me a chance. The person who I'm looking for doesn't have to have the same interests as me and I would like to try new things, so maybe over time her interests could be my interests. I'm very open to that.

I'm a romantic, having 2 sisters and a Mother will do that to a guy. I'm very much a gentleman. I try to be the best I can be.
I love to play competitive tennis in actual matches and for fun and that is a sport that will keep you in shape. I love movies, traveling and I'm thinking about leasing a horse at a local horse farm in New Albany. Kind of a random thing to put in a profile, but I love horseback riding and horses. Something different and fun and they are very pretty animals. I also love dogs.

I thought I'd try this site and find a wonderful women to spend my time with now that I actually have free time.

Ask me anything and I would be more than willing to answer you.
What I’m doing with my life
Anything I want at the moment. Work is a major player.
I’m really good at
Tennis, listening, problem solving, cheering people up, finances and saving money. Being generous. staying busy
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My professionalism. My laugh. My calm demeanor. People feel comfortable around me from the get go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to kill a mocking bird the book and movie. I'm one of the few guys that you will meet that can actually enjoy a romance movie. I will say that I'm an avid movie watcher. My taste in movies is very wide.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, food, internet, clothes, phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help the people close to me. What I can do to keep busy, and have fun. Ways to improve the business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies or out with Friends or both. I'm pretty free when I want to be. I create my own hours at work, so I can choose to do nothing or I can work a lot. Sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know everything, and there is always something to learn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, and want a serious relationship. I'm not picky and I let things develop with some effort and natural progression. I'm very easy to hang with and have a good time with.