Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caringiscreepi

27 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Eric born and raised in Florida. Three things im very passionate about in my life Nature, Skateboarding and Motorcycles. I try to avoid the dull moments. Can't stand being indoors I'm never home always out doing things with friends. I'm a caring person I try to help people out and if I see the good in a person ill go out of my way for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot these days. Owning your own business definitely can be time consuming. Traveling in between all of that and trying to get out of florida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Caring, Skateboarding. Riding Motorcycles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my redish hair my smile my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Independent, Documentaries, and Mystery's.

Music: Future Islands, Cut Copy, DIIV, Small Black, Portugal The Man, Grimes, Beach Fossils, Foster the People, Cloud Nothings, Starfucker, Clams Casino, The Horrors ,The Killers, Brandon Flowers, Empire of the Sun, The Sleepy Jackson, Real Estate, The Helio Sequence, M83, Crystal Castles, The Shins, Broken Bells, Beach House, Best Coast, Toro Y Moi, Washed Out, Minus The Bear, Radiohead, Daft Punk, Fleet Foxes, Vetiver, Blitzen Trapper, Coldplay, Ducktails, Sun Glitters, Memory House, Memory Tapes, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Sting, Matt Costa, Phantogram, The Black Keys, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, Arcade Fire, Tom Petty, MGMT, Vega, Neon Indian, Miami Horror, Peter Bjorn and John, Craft Spells, Tycho, Wild Nothing, Brother Tiger, High Highs, and the list goes on. Im really into Chillwave. Definitely good relaxing thinking music.

Foods: I try to keep most of my intake of foods vegetarian. Non GMO and lots of Organic stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, My Business , Skateboarding, Nature, Motorcycle :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, Trying to get out of florida. Thinking of where ill be in the future. Where i would go if i could teleport :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skateboarding with friends. Out riding my motorcycle with friends. At a bar or just relaxing. I'm always doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Shaun Whites stunt double. Often i have been stopped to sign autographs for small crowds of people. aha No i'm just kidding .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a deep love for nature. You're open minded about the world. You like being outside or atleast being active. You like motorcycles :) You like skateboarding :) Your not a phone zombie You listen to chillwave (thats a big plus) You're not entirely crazy a little crazy is ok.