Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caringrnkd

33 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kelly and I work as a registered nurse at a local hospital.

I'm hoping to meet a nice guy who shares similiar interests with me. Someone who is honest, respectful, passionate, and a good communicator. I'm also looking for someone who is open to the possibility of a long-term relationship.

I am compassionate, trustworthy, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
When I am not working, I enjoy spending time outdoors, traveling, taking scenic drives, going to the movies, bowling, golfing, hanging out with friends, relaxing, or shopping. Love amusement parks, go to Disneyland 4-5 times a yr and Enjoy going to Padre games.
I’m really good at
My friends tell me that I am someone who is a good listener and can always be counted on for advice and support. I'm also pretty good in the kitchen ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say the first thing people usually notice about me is my blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I thoroughly enjoy musicals, romantic movies and comedies. My favorite movies are Grease, Legally Blonde, Knocked Up and American Pie. I listen to all types of music except rap and heavy metal, with my favorite being country. Favorite food has to be carne asada fries and dessert.
The six things I could never do without
A supportive family, close friends, my cats, a rewarding career, and my positive outlook on life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and I also think alot about raising a wonderful family of my own someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work some Friday nights, but, when not working, I enjoy dining out, going out to the movies, and overall spending fun times with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have to tell you in person... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a very sweet, genuine girl who doesn't play any games, and is looking for a meaningful relationship.