Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:12pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from Ph.D program
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a quick note: Sometimes I have the okCupid ap running on my phone, so there may be times when it looks as though I'm on line but I'm actually not viewing the site. So, if I do not respond to IMs, messages, or other such communications please be patient and I'll touch bases with you as soon as possible!
Hi everyone!
I live and work here in San Diego and am currently enjoying a polyamorous relationship (I would be happy to explain further when we talk).

We are interested in meeting a bisexual female (f), a female who identifies as straight (but who is open to bisexuality), a male who identifies as straight (but who is open to bisexuality), a bisexual male, or a bisexual couple (m/f, f/f, mmf, ffm, etc) to create and celebrate an amazing life in love, adventure and discovery. I am active and outgoing but enjoy cooking and relaxing in just as much. I am athletic and have exercised most of my life and would love to enjoy a connection with someone who enjoys working out, cycling, swimming etc. However, that’s not a requirement at all as my main priority would be connecting on so many other levels as well, such as chemistry, sense of humor, friendship, compatibility, adventure, passion/physical attraction, etc. Therefore, I could also very much enjoy a connection with an individual or couple who do not exercise as much themselves especially if we find that there is a good connection in those other areas.

About us:
- I am totally drug free and do not smoke (anything) and would prefer that in any/all partner(s)
- I enjoy occasional/social drinking i.e. wine, beer or margarita (but not frequently and not to excess)
- Healthy Lifestyle
- tend to remain active
- enjoy good deserts, but emphasize healthy cooking and eating majority of the time
- enjoy exercise
- Love weekend adventures (i.e. walks, drives, exploring the city)
- Very socially conscious (such as issues related to race, gender, socio-economic and consequences of current political economic social structures)
- I am college educated and hard working (But that is not something that we require of you. We want to date you not you money or your job.)
- Only want to relate with others who will be open, totally honest (deal breaker), respectful and expect the same in return from others
-Can cook (& clean)
-Can give a great back massage.

I am not interested at all in:
- random sexual hooks-ups
- smoking of any kind
- drug use of any kind
- excessive drinking

I am interested in:
- people who really love and enjoy life
- sincerity
- people who are by nature kind and compassionate to others
- quality connections that form a strong friendship base and
that can develop, ideally, over time into a lifelong loving

I am fun, healthy and sincere!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Exercise (usually 3-4 days per week)
-(2) books that I'd like to write
-Love learning about History (cultures, civilizations, art etc.)
-Like to play (live music, dance, art, outdoors, beach/ocean)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-love, honesty, organization, passion for life, romance, cooking, cleaning, massage, loyalty, spontaneity, complimenting others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My smile (usually shining)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate a great range of books, movies, music and food. What can I say? There are so many different images, sounds, flavors and stories to cherish in this world!

In general, I enjoy any of these things that teach us about ourselves, others, history, business and language, etc. I am not hot on publications, movies, books etc. that propagate destructive messages including hate, racism, sexism, judgment, misinformation, and the like.

With regards to food, I enjoy most healthy foods (an a few not so healthy) :) Some favorites include Italian food, Mexican, Indian, Peruvian (amazing), American Grill, Traditional American, some Soul Food, Chinese food ,... simply put, I love many foods. I do not consider my self vegetarian, however, I am VERY interested in learning a lot more about a vegetarian diet and steering away from fried foods and other genuinely unhealthy choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-delicious clean drinking water (several times a day) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Mother Nature, Mankind, Love, Evolution/Creation/Universe, our purpose, those who are suffering (homeless, those incarcerated, orphans, troubled youth), World Leaders (the good, the bad and the ugly) :), Women (awesome and beautiful), fitness, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love walks near the beach, parks, or downtown, drives, adventures, museums, art galleries, movies, plays, concerts, and live music with a sweetheart or a group of good friends. I'm not a big partier/bar/club scene type of person, and don't care to live in that lifestyle as a regular part of my routine, however, on special occasions or for a change of scenery I find my self in those situations once in a while and I usually do enjoy my self when I do. I also enjoy staying in at home cuddling with a sweetheart or relaxing with friends and cooking, playing games, laughing or enjoying a DVD etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being a deep thinker. Not all of the time by any means. I can let go, relax, have fun, smile, enjoy simple beautiful times and experiences. However, I have a also have deep and curious side about life, human nature, earth, outer space, the passage of time, general physics, quantum physics, chemistry, history and such. Along those lines, I can really enjoy such conversations with partner(s) but it is not a requirement at all. So, PLEASE don't let that stop you from reaching out to me. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are a completely honest person (no exceptions please) with those who deserve it.
-You value your body, mind and heart and take good care of your self in general.
-You are a bisexual male or female (f), male or female who identifies as straight but has bisexual interest, or bisexual couple (m/f, f/f or mmf, ffm etc.) who might enjoy forming a wonderful and ideally long-term polyamorous relationship with an up-beat, healthy and genuine, bisexual male/female couple and discover more about yourself and the world around us through exploration and loving appreciation of life and each other.
-you don't smoke (anything) or do any kind of drugs
-You want to be loved and cherished as a fully integrated and equally acknowledged/contributing part of an incredible polyamorous relationship (with no requirement for "primary" or "2nd" ranking systems on our end, unless for example you are a couple and choose to come to the table as primaries yourselves)
-ideally you are willing to build a strong foundation of friendship in addition to any love and passion that might develop simultaneously
-You would really like to have fun and enjoy your life experience together!