Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carinkami

54 F Clinton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest and respectful. I am very loving of friends, family and my partner. My kids mean the world to me and it is important to help them grow in to mature and caring adults. I like spending time with my kids as well as quiet time with my partner. I enjoy music both playing guitar and listening to live music. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy spending time getting to know someone first as a friend that I can talk with about anything and everything and see if we click and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends and family is something I enjoy. Exploring new places and going back to familiar places with someone special. Anything on, near or in the water are some of my favorites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at organizing paperwork, houses or businesses. I like to swim and I like music. Most music is great but I enjoy rock, southern rock, reggae, blues and folk/rock.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile first. I try and smile often. The glass is half full is my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be that last book I read written by Brian Weiss. Movies I like are action/adventure, comedy. I don't watch tv that often so I don't have a favorite show. So much music that I couldn't name a favorite. I like many different ethnic foods and I usually don't have a problem trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, air, water, music, communication, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where we can go and what we can do together to enjoy and embrace each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with dinner and a movie or a bonfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, so you will have to wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like my profile.