carisnone
51 Noblesville, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carisnone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i work with handicape people and i really like it i cook for them and shop for them and i take them and other thing to , and if you would like more information feel free to ask. I enjoy going for walks going to the mall movies and I enjoy exercisesing I am not looking for no one night stand or fwb if thats what you are looking for please don't waste your time thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
going back to school to learn more in nuresing and if you want more information feel free to ask thanks. I love to go to Tennessee to see my son and daughter.
I’m really good at
working with handicape people, i like to cook, finding things to do , I like to talk to new people and other things to.
The first things people usually notice about me
being happy with my life with god and have a good mood all day .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to watch harry potter, daniel boone, the 80s and the 70s
The six things I could never do without
i dont do anything without God, phone ,car , job , computer , T.V. and good friends. And my kids they are my world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life with god and a new job, I would like a new car.
On a typical Friday night I am
home alone watching a movie wishing that I had someone to spend time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i will talk about it later thanks
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone that is funny and loves to have fun. Or you are looking for a fun date.
More