Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caritina

29 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy the simple things in life, an afternoon walk through the city, a good invigorating run three times a week, people watching, watching Indie flicks, random outbursts of silliness, fruit infussed water or alcohol, and a good cocktail after a long day?�s work. I am a cultural and ethnic mutt, half Mexican and half American with a little sprinkle of everything in between. I like to travel, and always make time to visit my family in Mexico. I am a highly motivated individual. One who really enjoys the process of creation and manufacturing. I am currently collaborating with my father in designing and building lamps out of unconventional and vintage objects on weekends and my spare time, hope to be launching our line of objects in the next 6 months. Besides my creative aspirations, I am a fun loving person that enjoys a good laugh and down time with friends and family. I recently googled the meaning of my name (Caritina) and even though it is used in latin American countries, it is Old Greek for ?�funny?? might be a good indication of my sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an architect at a small firm. Have been with the firm for 6 ½ years now. I am thankful to be able to practice my passion for design every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Here's a list of the random OCD things I am good at:
-organizing money
-color coding clothes
-keeping the cabinets in a kitchen closed (I know many people that don't seem to understand the importance of closing them)
-being extremely early to events (except for work :/)

For a more serious list of things I am good at, inquire within.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look anything but Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my dog
3. my friends
4. a good long shower
5. the city life
6. air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Well I am an architect, I am always analyzing the spaces I am in.
-What new accent I can imitate, pretty fluent on the Polish and the Chinese accents.
-Why my dog insists on talking back at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends... I can stay in watch a movie, or a night out in the town. Depends on mood and company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was extremely adamant about becoming a nun when I was 7-9 years old.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you can carry out a conversation
-you have a good sense of humor
-you have goals in life and you are in the path to reaching them