Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carla19821

31 F Ayr, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. My name is Carla, 27, Live in Ayr. I am fun, laid back, can be serious when needed. Been single for nearly 2 years now and thought its time to find that special someone, who is caring, loving, understanding, fun. I am a cuddly person, who loves going out for drives with friends, meeting new peple, i like a good night out,

Music taste is different but i mainly like Indie, but seem to be liking rock music alot more now that i have met a few mates that are rockers. I have a notion for a good old cheese fest of 80s, 90s and 00s.

Dont have many hobbies really. I like Rugby, Snooker and Darts. I like a challenge of any sort. Any ideas as i will try anything once, if i like it i will do it again and again. I like camping, love outdoors.

I would like to be a freelance artist as i have always liked art since primary school till now. I really need to get my bum in gear and get my English higher before i can proceed.

LIKES: Lasagne, Chinese, Italian, Driving, Meeting people, Gigs, Outdoors, Music, Art, Pubs, Clubs, Vodka, Baileys, Southern Comfort, Jack Daniels and Coke.

DISLIKES: Moths, Daddy long legs, Snakes, Bees, Wasps, Waking up late, People who use you, Cheaters, liars.

Well enough about me. Tell me about yourself and i can guarantee i will message back, as most people on here look at your profile and dont even say Hi. HOW RUDE!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get a job in either; Security, Driving Jobs or Bar Work. I am living life to the full as it will come to you, you have to go out there and make it a good life.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening, caring, understanding, having fun, driving, I would like to say i am good at drawing also. Meeting new people and am sure ill be there for you when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, eyes, my sense of humour, my height, will drop nearly anything to go and help family or friends, loves driving about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies but not a big movie fan. I do like Grease, Dirty Dancing, Scary movies,Saw 1-6, Stephen king movies and books. I like Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Supernatural, Vampire diaries, True Blood, Warehouse 13, The Simpsons, Futurama, Flintstones and so many many more
The six things I could never do without
A friend/s I could never do without some company as that would be really boring and would send me crazy without my friend/s
My laptop, I would never be without my laptop as it keeps me sane and would need to check to see if i had any love interests in this site.
My Car, Need to go a drive as much as i can as i hate being in the house, i drive to places i have never been to go a walk sit and think and then get lost trying to find my way back home.
My Phone, My phone is not that important as i could do with getting rid of it but i only have one so my dad can get in contact with me if i am not in the house.
Food We all need food to survive, if not i would have to eat my mates but would rather leave that out, or bring a knife to find any fruit or veg or animals and to carve wood to make shelter.
Cuddles. I do like cuddles but not too many as i get a weird feeling, they say a woman needs at least 5-7 cuddles a day, so guys get messaging and let me feel those cuddles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mum and Gran miss them so much. I also think about being happy, settled down into a relationship and thinking about if i want kids or not. I also think about what i might be doing the day after as i have no plans as yet for the near future. I go into my own wee world and usually forget what i am really meant to be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about driving, picking up drunk friends or just watching the aftermath of nightclubs or the odd weekend fight lol. I am known to go out on the odd occassion, have a drink have a laugh, let people laugh at me for the way i dance i dont take dancing seriously. I can be known to have the odd game of cards such as switch, rummy or gin. Trying to get the hang of poker (not doing very well at that) at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the occasional fling with woman. I also have difficulty with numbers especially when dealing with cash.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are single, not looking for casual sex. you should message me if you are loving and caring and not a fussy person and who goes for the personality and not the size or looks