Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Berlin, Germany Man, Other

Man, Other

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:41am
Gay, Homoflexible, Queer
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sweet, sexy, brilliant colleague, dynamic person, landslide, cool, attention deficient, intellectual, emotional, rad queer organiser - these are some of the descriptions i've heard about myself. you may need to take a look on your own to get an impression of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i try to do stuff that i like and I avoid being dependent or subordinated to someone telling me what to do.
i do a lot of academic stuff around education, psychology, politics in relation to gender, sexuality, social inequality. i also do some activist stuff in these fields.
sometimes, i dj or perform within berlin's queer scene. i like to dance, either alone or ballroom, to minimal, electropop, disco, indie rock. i also like cooking, reading, walks, hiking, watching movies or plays.
in terms of travelling i am more attracted to exploring nature than to hang out in a city.
at this point, i doubt that i will ever leave berlin as my base.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating ice cream
annoying antifeminist assholes
noticing contradictions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a bar, in a club, djing, performing, watching a video, reading, hanging out with my flatmates or friends, on a date...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile name (which i would like to change, but cannot) means as much to you as it does to me: nothing.