Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Manchester, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I made the decision a couple of years ago to end a long marriage and finally put myself and my children first. I am rediscovering who I am as a person and taking the time to explore new ventures. I am the friend you go to for advice, I am giving and loving, and supportive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rediscovering who I am - besides just a mom (and former wife). Enjoying my life to the fullest. I love my work, my kids are amazing, life is GOOD! The only thing that would make it just that much better is having a partner to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, helping people, fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't put up a false front.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but am awful about remembering names - of people, of books, of authors, of my just kidding about the kids, I remember most of their names :) Favorite TV shows: Big Bang, Survivor, Grey's Anatomy, CSI...Food...just about anything, not a sushi fan (except for "Jewish" sushi - a bagel and lox :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (please try to avoid me before I've had my first cup!)
My kids
Mind games - and by that I mean something that makes me think, not relationship games :)
My family
My friends - they rock and have been there to support me through many difficult times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Busy mom of 4...nothing is typical...maybe at my son's football game, or out to dinner with my daughter. Out with friends for a movie or pool? Home after a hard week, enjoying Chinese take-out and catching up on Big Bang?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am considering getting my first tattoo....update... Just got it!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it doesn't scare you that I have 4 teenagers and am looking for a long-term relationship - I want someone that wants to (eventually) be part of my whole life, not just my social life...