Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlbemydate

77 M Santee, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a personable woman with many qualities similar to my own I am a very acitive man whos hard working and fun loving I love to cook I like yard work alway loved animals. I enjoy fishing, dancing, bowling, gardening, shopping, and love love ski.glove movies, especially with a woman to cuddle up with. I lobe the I outdoors hiking all the time with anyone whos willing and swiming.I love love love sking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying it to its fullest, you only live once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, Carpentry, Golf, Ping pong, Billiards, Dancing Definitely Dancing I Love to Dance, Swing, Ballroom, Line Dancing, Movies, Fly Fishing, Bowling, Biking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Manners and Neatness, Then My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is anything Danielle Steele
My favorite movie is butch cassidy and the sundance kid, Clint Eastwood B movies, Avatar, anything science fiction
My favorite TV shows are, CSI, two and a half men, The big bang theory
My favorite food is mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. love
2. affection
3. hand holding
4. honesty
5. Ice Cream and Chocolate
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who i am going to spend the rest of my life with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking Dinner for a quiet night and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i LOVE kissing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a relationship of love, affection and, Honesty