Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlee5

26 F Carrboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am PhD student at UNC. I spend a lot of my time devoted to taking the most my educational opportunities. But, I also think that sometimes we can get too wrapped up trying to achieve future goals that we forget to live in the present.

That being said, I like to value the present by spending time with friends and family, especially in low-key situations. Nothing is better than an evening spent around the kitchen table squabbling over a board game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Although I am currently defined by my position as a grad student, I am always looking for the next adventure. Who knows where life will lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've recently taken up experimenting in cooking, I think it is paying off.

Navigating. Not something someone is normally proud of right? Well, I love to travel, and its always important to know how to get back to the place where you are sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a twin sister, so, when we are together, there is the inevitable declaration that we look similar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goodness, I love to read- anything. From Sitting down and reading every article on the BBC homepage, to Jane Austen, to the Hunger Games. If its written down, I will read it.

As for TV, I try to limit myself due to the time commitment necessary to keep up-to-date, but I do love the Big Bang Theory and Downton Abbey. Additionally, I really enjoy movies. My personal collection includes an eclectic mix of superhero/action movies to the classic rom-coms.

As for the rest required of this category. I like music. I have a guilty pleasure for the NPR folk streaming stations. And finally, food. So delicious! And, in my opinion, eating local cuisine is one of the best ways to learn about a new place/culture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. *Especially my twin sister- she's my rock.
3. Skype for video chatting with said friends and family
4. Access to fresh fruits/veggies
5. Sunscreen
6. My passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from a busy week, usually the perfect Friday evening involves some re-heated leftovers and a movie.