Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carleeno

38 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being a source of support for them. I am also very reliable. I am a good cook and creative both musically and artistically.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hazel eyes and then my personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: self help, inspirational, religious, exercise and nutrition, and arts and crafts.

Movies: gosh there are so many but basically anything with Steve Martin, Meg Ryan, Tom Hanks, Julia Roberts, William Hurt, Meryl Streep, Jack Nicholson. Then there are classic actors such as Fred Astare, Gene Kelly, Ginger Rogers, and Jimmy Stewart just to mention a few. Loved, Sleeping with the Enemy, The Notebook, Its a wonderful life, Easter Parade, Miracle on 34th, Angels and Deamons, just to name a few.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, keeping up appearances, As time Goes By, Will and Grace, Friends, Frasier, Everybody love Raymond, and arts and crafts or fashion shows, health and fitness, and relgious.

Music: old school R and B, Pop, jazz, funk, disco, brazilian, and latin. I like others, but those are my faves.

Food: mediterranian(greek, italian) Middle Eastern( persian, etc), French, Thai, Vietnameese. Again I like to try many different types, but these are my favorite Ethnicities.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, family, friends, music, cheese and chocolate. Now I realizd that this is more than 6 items, but cheese and no chocolate? Seriously?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world would be like if we had no greed and everyone got along!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have many interests but music is my passion so, if i am not at home just relaxing with the TV or a movie you may find me out dancing, listening to a free musical event, or at a concert. I also enjoy the arts and the movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me long enough and I may just let you in on that little secret!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 31–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love for life and all it has to offer, a love for God, and want to meet a passiomate fun loving woman with a sincere heart to see where it may take you!