Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlicous

26 Lake Worth, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“To be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best day and night to make you like everybody else means to fight the hardest battle
which any human being can fight and never stop fighting.”

I like to put 100% effort in to everything I do, work, school, friends, etc. I'm funny and I like to goof around but I'm very mature for my age. I'm aspiring to become a college professor and I'm very interested in exercise science and training. I like to read anything I can get my hands on.

I'm not really in to talking about myself too much if you think you might be in to me write me a message and I'll take care of the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my Bachelors degree in Applied Kinesiology right now and in the process of looking for grad school programs. In the mean time I run a CrossFit gym as well as train clients and classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh especially when they don't want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or tattoos, but you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Anything by George Orwell, Diet for a new america, anything fitness related as well.

I love all food and love to try new things

I listen to a lot of different music, lots of instrumental rock, punk, hardcore, rap and so on and so on.

I don't watch too much TV but I love the Office, and Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, weightlifting, family, and delicious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the ways in which I can make my mark in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training at my gym then going occasionally going out with friends. If i have a weekend off I am out playing shows with my band, or just hanging out downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's obviously private but you can ask.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a junkie and can go an entire weekend without getting totally wasted, you have your life together or somewhere in process of doing so. You have a job, are in school etc.