Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlito_0

38 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So i'm getting a lot that i seem younger in my photos then my age. these photos are from 2012-2013. I eat very healthy and exercise a lot. Maybe it has something to do with that ;)

okay, here goes. I've lived in the states for about 12 years now. I love it in Los Angeles, and i'd like to say that i'll never leave. I grew up in beirut and I have no discernible accent. But some think i sound a little french.

I work a bit and I love what I do. I'm at a point in life where I need more than just my work to keep me inspired. Haven't found the right person yet... But this might be a good way for meeting new people since the consensus is that it is hard to meet people in LA (it really is) . I generally eat healthy and workout multiple times a week. A healthy mind in a healthy body…of course.
I'm very loyal and fiercely protective of my family and those I care about, but I don’t take myself too seriously. I’ll try almost anything once. I consider myself a creative soul, with enough left-brained tendencies to create balance and success in both my personal and professional life.

I'm generally always on time. I usually don’t like talking about myself this much but this site is making me!!! what else… i'm very easy going, fun loving and always try to keep a smile on, no matter what the situation is.
Here is some randoms: My mum's uncle drove her as bombs were falling in beirut to have me delivered.
i spent 3 years of my early childhood in nigeria and i'll never forget the foamy waves at the beach and how giant those waves looked. I was so tanned when i was little i was almost black . My right thumb is a little taller then my left thumb (boo).
Yes, i do shower regularly and i have a very good hygiene! sounds like such a sticking point for girls here. What, are most men that dirty??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a creative director at a reputable design studio.
I find the positive in every situation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, cooking, figuring stuff out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive and genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
KCRW! Too many bands to list but here's a few:Arcade fire, snowpatrol, deathcab,postal service, muse, Kasabian, leornard cohen, david bowie, depeche mode, cure, johnny cash, beattles, the killers, jay-z, recently: kings of leon, laroux,the black keys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, exercising, breathing, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present, challenges, staying healthy, films, design
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are compelled to