Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlos06

44 Lisbon, Portugal Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice and friendly guy who likes to meet new people. I have a stable life, live in a wonderful city and country with perfect climate. I like my job and I am an easy going person. Travel and sports are my passions when I have free time. I am funny and happy guy. I am loyal, honest and respect diferent opinions...because I am not the best!!! If you want to know be better....email me, because I want to know other people and cultures!

I am friendly, nice, and sportif
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a sales manager in a big multinational company and I really like what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and relations with people, not only in business but also in my social life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appearence, my eyes, clever, and a gentleman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Travel, Sun, Family, Friends and Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strategies I have to use and do in my job to achieve targets. I like challenging things, and it´s also aplicable to my personal life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Can go out for dinner and dance if interesting; Spectacle, shows, stay with friends, but no problem to stay at home relaxing if tired. Depends on the mood, but I like to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahahaha, if is private...I will tell you...in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and talk about everything interesting...always nice themes and subjects to discuss and places to visit!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!