Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlos2116

28 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi i m carlos,..i m Honduran and Spaniard.. I m a nice sweet caring guy, who loves to spend my time with someone special. I love my family and friends. I love dogs too.

You can add me on Kik IronMaiden37
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i m working , goin to gym and having fun with my friends. Im also Earning so I can buy a house in the next 5years or so. I also want to go on a dream vacation , like Hawaii, Spain, england, Rome,Japan just to name a few.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh, cooking I like cooking. I know I am a man but when I get hungry , I need to learn to cook for myself so I dont waste time on ordering food or canned food! There's nothing better than a warm meal of your making.
The first things people usually notice about me
How nice I am, sweet and a gentlemen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any kind of movie as long it blows my mind and take me to the realm of the movie....I like any drama, Comedy, Action, Sci-fi, horror and anything between the lines....My favorites tv shows are the Simpsons."D'OH"! lol. Heroes, 24, survivor, LOST, Smallvile, Ghost Adventures, the Bitch in apt 23, Seinfeld, the neighbors, Last Resort, Arrow, Alphas,Fringe .
I am huge Iron Maiden fan along with Guns N Roses, Metallica and AC/DC...billy Joel, Elton John ,R.E.M, Mana, the Beatles,some Hip-Hop, R&B,Rap but depends what songs. I like music of any kind as long it sounds good to me.
The six things I could never do without
1-my family/friends. 2- food. 3-sports. 4- a good bed. 5- a job. 6-shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and when will be the next adventure I have and conquer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Telling my friends to let's go see a movie or go eat at a diner or I just stay home watching tv and go to sleep, lame? Yes lol but I like it I'm not big on partying or heavy drinking , as long I enjoy the night that's what count, but with a gf I m will go out and enjoy my nights with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How can it be private when i m saying it on here for the world to read? lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
That we match and you like what you see and read.I'm here to find love not sex or hooking up or w/e else. I don't play games or cheat and I expect you to be the same. Trust me when I say this. If you like me for who I am and I like you, I promise you that no man will ever love you, care for you or be affectionate towards you more than I will. Because I have a great loving heart and I want to share my big heart with someone special that will become into something better.