carlos_11
34 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carlos_11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there! :) My name is Carlos and I'm 32 years old. I am a social services worker and I'd say people might see me a laid back guy who is optimistic about the world and people around me. I consider myself to be funny, quirky, modest and very loyal and devoted to the people I love.

I am originally from South America so I am latino if you wonder what my background is :) but have been living in Canada for 8 years now, still new in Toronto city though, moved here about 2.5 years ago :) In terms of my hobbies or things I like doing, I love reading, meditation, painting, exploring the city, neighborhoods, coffee shops, restaurants, museums, art exhibits, theater plays, movies, travelling, and I have a fascination with volleyball, dogs, and zombies :p overall I am a simple guy, with a positive attitude about life and a big heart.

I am more LTR and dating oriented. With that being said I am not into hook ups and one night stands. Also, the whole idea of open relationships is not for me, so it would be nice to meet single guys like me.

In terms of sexual compatibility, if it gets down to that I am a bottom, so you should be a top and STI/STD free.

Let's go out, have a beer or a coffee, it would be nice to make new friends, or even better a special one to hang around and explore this great city together.

Good luck you all!

Carlos
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking for improvement in my life, working on growing as a person :) and of course looking for honest and real love.
I’m really good at
-Smiling
-Being a loyal friend
-Loving the people in my life
-Kissing
-Playing volleyball and tennis
-Loving dogs
-Caring for others
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of music, I love indie pop-rock, alternative rock and some brit pop.
In terms of food, I love Peruvian and Asian food :)

I also love zombie movies, I dislike gory bloody movies like SAW but I do love horror, comedy and action movies.
The six things I could never do without
-Faith
-Family
-Friends-Music
-Clean underwear
-Nature (specially the ocean)
-Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to accomplish my goals, how good it would be to fall in love again, how much I miss my family and my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, watching tv, every now and then out with my friends for a beer or two. In summer time Id be walking in downtown after a day on the beach.
You should message me if
You are serious about dating, and if you prefer substance, values and personality over the looks.
More