Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Mohnton, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an easy-going, honest, open-minded man with a big heart. I’m monogamous, love focusing on my partner, and have never cheated. I’m very affectionate, love cuddling and kissing, and am always thinking up special little things to let you know I’m thinking about you. I don’t have children of my own but my former step-kids occasionally call me up just to say, “Hi, Dad.” I’m extremely loyal and my friends say I’m one of the nicest people they know.

I love working with my hands, can fix just about anything, and find great satisfaction in seeing something that I built. I like hitting the road with someone special, not anywhere in particular, just exploring. It doesn't matter where we end up just as long as we're together. I’m a professional welder and have met just about all my goals in life. One of the few I haven’t met is finding a good, honest woman to spend the rest of my life with.

I’m looking for a woman between the ages of 45 and 70 who is self-respecting and respectful of others, does not cheat,does not do drugs, has some direction in life, and is financially independent, of course the age thing is just a number. Who knows who you might meet and sparks fly. I tend to be more comfortable with people who are on the shy and quiet side rather than loud and obnoxious not a introvert but not a street fighter I was once used by someone who just wanted a Green Card and if you contact me and your from another country please have your immigration papers in order. I’m also not interested in having kids anymore but I don’t mind if you have children as long as they are at least of middle school age. I’m 5’7” and am most attracted to women 5’5” or under and I'm Cuban so if you’re bilingual and speak Spanish that’s a real plus.

I’m looking for the woman who I can be with for the rest of our lives. I can’t offer you diamonds or pearls, but what I can offer you is a hard-working and hard-loving man who will cherish and pamper you the way you deserve to be pampered.

BTW, my location says Mohton PA but I live right outside of Morgantown.
Good luck to everyone in finding what they are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it the best I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, cooking, working hard, being faithful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you would have to ask them... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
there is a lot more than six
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting after a long week of working nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not on here ... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your ready for a relationship and not into game