Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlosq

43 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
what if my summary misses that one detail that would have caught your eye? is there any brush i can paint this picture with that would not be too broad? hmmm... i am looking for other free spirits to have fun with. I am in a long term non monogamous relationship with a wonderful woman. i am an artist who is experiencing and enjoying life. I wear many hats in my life but i am fondest of those of artist , lover, and father. I would like you to be kind and erotically inclined in a fun way. My self would love for me to go on and on but iwill leave the rest for when we chat.

Es posible describirse a uno mismo en menos de cien palabras? vamos a ver- soy soltero, artista y pintor. Me encanta la musica y la belleza de las mujeres. Pero ya me he tomado casi dos cientas palabras. mejor me callo por ahora y me escribes si te interesa saber algo mas.

I am funny, thoughtful, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Making art, spending time with my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
i don't know-- my laugh? my eyes? my beard? you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Cook, the Thief, his Wife, and her Lover- a movie with music about food and books.
Books- truly hypertextual- I've read a lot- faves-Ram Dass' Be Here Now, Lynda Sexson's Ordinarily Sacred, The Ethical Slut, Ken Wilber's A Brief History of Everything, The Narnia books, the Middle Earth Books, the Earthsea books, The Elric Novels, The Belgariad, all of the Randland novels.
films- antonia's line, South Park Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, the godfather, Across the Universe, Shortbus,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, art, love, connections, new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm, not much. Not online anyhow ;-) let's chat, and we'll see what fun things I will admit to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interested in doing so, and you are not looking for a primary monogamous relationship