Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carloss993

21 M Boca Raton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names carlos

Im a Animation Major, currently work at my school in the IT department. When im not studying or working im probably drawing or playing guitar. Im also a HUGE nerd. I love Jazz and indie music the most. Im currently working on learning tue french language because i plan to live in france in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Lynn University in the IT department. I go to Lynn University in Boca im looking to get a degree in film and animation, also trying to get a minor im french.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, Drawing, im not saying im that good but i play guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club(book & movie)
Invisible Monster
The Gun Seller
Sherlock Holmes (series, books, and movies)
Edgar Allan Poe

Star Wars series
Doctor Who
Batman
Arrested Development
Avatar (not the blue people)
Parks & Rec

HRVRD
The Dear Hunter
As Cities Burn
Houndmouth
Underoath
Snarky Puppy
Miles Davis
Nina Simone
Chick Webb
Band of Horses
Wolfmother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Waaaaayyyyyy to much shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out with friends or having some people over and having some drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?