Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlsbadcarls

28 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native New Orleanian, having spent some years in Chicago garnering a decent accent between here and there. I am in two marching krewes, The Krewe of Goddesses (of which I am a co-chair) and Noisician Coalition as the banner girl. I work your typical 9-5 (with holidays, hooray!) in a law office keeping my friends out of jail, if possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a co-chair of a Mardi Gras krewe, the Krewe of Goddesses and enjoy watching movies, tv, and walking around with my dog (when it's not as hot as the sun)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
filling out paperwork. Like I can totally fit the letters in the little squares, like a boss.

and trivia. I love trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. They are real. I do need them to do regular people stuff like drive, walk, and see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching and re-watching TV shows and movies. Most of my college time was spent watching horror movies. I now spend a decent amount of my time trolling through Netflix and Hulu trying to find new things to watch. I am currently about a season and a half behind on Game of Thrones, which I need to remedy ASAP as my friends are tired of not being able to discuss the current events on said shows.

I am obsessed with Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Bob's Burgers, Parks & Recreation, and Arrested Development. I haven't read the Game of Thrones books, but do own them and plan on starting on them relatively soon. I really do love television.

Tina Belcher is my spirit animal and personal hero.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. a web enabled mobile device
3. my dog and creepy cat
4. a chair. I love sitting.
5. cartoons
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
destroying my enemies in trivia and daydreaming about having a TV sitcom life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually curled up on my couch watching cartoons with my dog. Or, like, out doing fun stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets. I'm pretty willing to admit to anything. Except maybe that time I killed a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fun or interesting to something to say or ask other than "Hey Sexy". I will not respond to a "Hey Sexy".