Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlsi

53 F Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
just checking... a too serious relationship that leads to marriage is not what i have in mind at this point nor too casual a relationship that inhibits connectedness on many different levels. i am seeking a special friendship with a true gentleman, somewhat of the old-fashioned kind.

i am attractive, well-educated, witty, and a fun person to be around looking for a real gentleman to spend some time with. he must be an all-around nice guy that is well-educated and smart, and knows how to treat a woman well. while outliers are not summarily dismissed, i would like to meet people whom i share a lot of things and life experiences in common. though not outrightly looking for an altar date, i am also not precluding that option if and when things fall into place. married people and those with other primary relationships present a deadend that i do not wish to be in. no offense. really :-)).

this person will be someone exciting and whom i have great chemistry with, be one i could get along and be compatible with. i am just as happy talking, snuggling, and cuddling as making wild, insanely passionate love. i do not wish to be engaged in a casual sex situation so if that is what you are looking for, i may not be the best match for you. just saying...
What I’m doing with my life
taking charge of the next chapter, exploring all my options
I’m really good at
dancing, cooking, throwing fun parties and activities, being an all-around nice person, and being a MOM
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my temperament, my demeanor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
thrillers, romantic comedy, light rock, japanese
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my son, singing, dancing, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things i will tell you about when we become friends
On a typical Friday night I am
either up and about or just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll whisper it in your ears
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a real person and not some random creature from who-knows-where looking for an easy prey. my radar is working pretty well...

you have a picture in your profile and are a nice guy that is mature, well-educated, fun, funny, smart, has razor-sharp wits. most other things can be negotiated :-)

you sincerely want to pursue a genuine friendship based on mutual respect and honesty... you are a bit old-fashioned and believe that a proper courtship is important in establishing a level of comfort between two people... you are willing to take the time to get to know each other...

you think we could be compatible...