Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlsonee

31 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I went to VCU and have a BFA in Photography and Film, I also have an academic background in computer animation and computer science. I’m now a photographer full-time and in the midst of growing my business which means I’m into marketing right now. My work keeps me busy and meeting new interesting people all the time. I’m not from Richmond originally and though I’ve been here since college I’m still exploring what the city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking pictures daily. I’m also always going through endless amounts of wedding photos I took over the weekend for work.
I’m really good at
-Making people laugh
-Murdering awkward silences
-Being a beer connoisseur
-Making delicious food (I’m a little bit of a foodie and I enjoy going to good restaurants as much as cooking my own meals)
-Dog/cat whispering (even though I don’t have pets right now, my life is just too busy for one right now)
The first things people usually notice about me
Currently I would have to say it's probably my Viking beard. I was going to shave it off but there was riot when I mentioned said activities, also I get some street cred and I just don’t feel I should lose that. I also have some piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask me, music is a huge passion of mine I listen to a lot of different things and always enjoy hearing new tunes.
I’m currently reading Life of Pi but I honestly read a lot of photography stuff.
Vietnamese is my favorite but I enjoy spicy food generally. I’m growing my own habaneros.
The six things I could never do without
photography, socializing/friends, music, movies, books, art,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Where it's been and where it's going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends; relaxing with a beer and a movie at home; or having some friends over for a porch party. I also love going to the Byrd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear girls jeans on occasion, get over it!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your into art, photography, music or anything creative I would love to talk to you!