Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlt0n85

29 M Kilsyth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly easy going guy who enjoys going out with friends or just having a quiet night in with a good movie or TV show. I like going for drives, listening to music, exercising when the weather is good, I really enjoy learning to dance and I'm not afraid to try out new things every now and then. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing casual/volunteer work while I figure out what I want to study for a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, well I'd like to think so. =P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite tall and that I'm a bit quiet at first but always friendly. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry potter and the Bones books.
Movies - Resident evil series, other horror/action movies, thrillers, the occasional Scifi movie and plenty more.
Shows - House, Bones, Buffy, CSI Miami, Scrubs and Big bang theory among others.
Music - I like a wide variety of music and I'm always coming across and adding new stuff.
Food - Cookies and cream ice cream, BBQ, chicken parma, pizza and fish and chips... yummy. =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, music, dancing, family, friends and the freedom my car brings. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do tomorrow, the past and the future and what to do to make it the best it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll either be out with friends or I'll have a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me. =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what you've read or if you want to know more about me.