Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carly311

27 London, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I figured I may as well give this whole thing a go...I had a pretty crap time a while back so now I'm prioritising enjoying life and making the most out of it. It would be great to find someone to have some adventures with. Sounds a bit cliché I know but this is hard!

Likes: sarcasm, food, random music and silly dancing, drinking wine, walking (getting muddy in the countryside or meandering around London) and talking too much. I'd say climbing too but not been in months because none of my London friends go, so if you climb you score automatic brownie points!

Dislikes: bananas, food that can look at me (whole fish or prawns with heads on freak me out), slugs (actual phobia) and uptightness. Other than those things I'm pretty chilled!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working with children with special needs but in September I'm going back to uni for a year (eugh) to finally qualify as a teacher.
So right now enjoying my long summer break and just came back from an awesome holiday :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, staying up far too late and yet also early mornings, cooking (ish), making things a bit too perfect, never running out of things to say...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...I may have to approach a stranger on the street about this one later!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food...yum. Pulled pork, Thai, Italian, ridiculous amounts of fruit. I eat most things, although I tried a sheep's testicle once and really don't fancy that again! Fermented shark was pretty awful too.

Books...pretty random selection. Sebastien Faulks, books about ancient Japan or China, Tolkien. Currently reading The Circle.

Films...I'm not really into girly films, I'll watch pretty much anything as long as the acting is half decent.

TV... Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Vikings, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Suits, White Collar etc...I'm more likely to be watching something online than the actual TV.

Music...alllllll sorts depending on the mood, a bit random I guess eg. I love Muse, my ring tone is a bit of an Iggy Azalea track, but I was listening to drum and bass in the car yesterday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...people, phone, space (as in time alone not the infinite universe around us, although I suppose we couldn't do without that either), wine, music, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How on earth I will fit in and afford to go to all the amazing places I want to see around the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night: sometimes out for dinner or in a bar, sometimes just curled up on the sofa with Netflix and wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humour, like trying new things, enjoy talking about anything and everything, are not uptight and love sex and cuddles equally. Ok so maybe equally is a bit much to ask of a bloke but must really like both!

PS. Don't bother if you're rude, arrogant or blatantly just after sex.