Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlylno

36 Brookline, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Oooh, the dreaded self summary. Hmmm. Ok. I would like to think that I am fun, laid back, smart, kind, optimistic and an awesome dancer. Actually, I am only an average-y dancer, but hopefully I am some of those other things. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing research. Which I love. It has given me the opportunity to travel all over (a couple trips a year) and is a great mix of business, psychology, anthropology and communication. It keeps me busy and challenged. And on one occasion it has led me to be in someone's house in San Francisco being attacked by a pet chicken....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. If it is random, I've never done it before, and sounds fun- I'm in. (Although with the disclaimer that I reserve the right to suck at it if it involves any skill on my part.)

Making my nephew laugh. There is something really affirming and fantastic about being able to be important in a little kid's life.

Planning a vacation. I am always looking to go somewhere new, and am great at finding last minute deals on hotels, flights, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to laugh a lot. I can be serious when I have to be, but I think that being able to enjoy the moment and laugh at all the great little things that happen each day is part fo what makes life so fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family (i come from a big one)
the beach (i truly think that being on the beach and listening to the ocean is one of life's greatest pleasures)
laughter
last minute vacations
the opportunity to learn something new
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Maybe out with friends (dinner, dancing, checking out a show/something fun going on in town) or taking off for a weekend getaway or staying in at home with a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and would like to get to know me more.