Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carlymarrrie

28 F Antioch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun down to earth type of person, I will not play games, so don't play them with me. I have a good job and have my life together and looking for the same. I'm a classy girl so come at me with respect: )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work. But when I am not at work and enjoying my days off I try and get out on a bike ride, possibly some light hiking, snowboarding, going to a Giants game, or just hanging out an relaxing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the moment. Like to enjoy the good moments in life and live it up when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: it really all depends on my mood. But overall I like lots of different types of music

Movies: I am a movie fan. To pick a favorite is just too hard.

Books: always looking for a new good book to read. Have my favorites and the classics, but let me know what you recommend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe go to the bars, or the movies, or just at a house chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to get to know to find this out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating