New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carmaletag

20 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) in summation I am a Torontonian, I like movies, every kind of music (with a few exceptions), good books, and art. I prefer dogs over cats and though I can be a bit sarcastic at times, my witty charm is wasted on people who don't get the humour. I love coffee, and I am guilty of using hashtags in text messages. Lastly I am quite ashamed of how superficially written this paragraph was.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a criminology student with hopes of heading off to law school at the end of my four years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I paint when I get the chance. I'm a chronic DIY-er, (I have a pinterest addiction.), I like to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear that I'm a relatively positive and fun person, from people I've met. However the general consensus is that the first thing noticed about me is my height. I do after all stand at a glorifying 163 centimeters...it's not really anything to write home about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a picky reader, I just love to read.

Music:
-LANA DEL REY and the Weeknd i'm addicted

Food: I am definitely a foodie and so long as it doesn't involve shellfish i'm down to try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Ipod
-My Family and Friends
-The internet and all devices I need to use it effectively
-Twitter. (It's like having a selection of handpicked comedians always at your fingertips.)
-books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, with friends to a bar or club, or staying in. It really depends on which Friday you catch me on. Sometimes I just want to order Thai food and watch Friends on my couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You don't have any restraining orders against you
-you aren't a serial killer, rapist, human trafficker, or organ harvester.