Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Indianapolis, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Not at all
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me.... I've been divorced for a few years and would love to find someone to date and spend time with. I'm not really looking for a new relationship at this time, but it is part of my long term plan... For now, I want to start with friendship, companionship and someone to do things with and see where things go. I have a daughter who will always be my first priority...She's daddy's little girl even though she's 18...

I enjoy nice dinners, concerts, hottubs, Colts games, and rides on the Harley, it's all about the company and the excitement we can find.

I have very simple wants. I value quality of my friends over quantity of friends... Intimacy and honesty are musts, whether that be in someone I date or just my friends. I thrive on little emails, flirty text messages and photo's, cards I find stashed in my briefcase, etc.... I'm very outgoing, enjoy living life, and love to travel.... I am very spontaneous and look for the same. I'm uncomfortable with the concept of living my life for political, religious, or social norms...I believe it is my responsibility as an intelligent person to make my own decisions into what is right and wrong...I feel honesty and integrity are the only things that do not have grey areas of interpretation...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just sort of riding the wave of transition. This is my daughters first year of college, so I got us a place in Broad Ripple to be closer to her school. Career is going full stream, but no major changes are in store. I'm working on changing my friendship circle to bring more people who are looking for intimate friendships vs. superficial friendships. I need more meaningful relationships with family and friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Live music and theater are big parts of my life. I average 15-20 concerts per year and 20 Theater Shows. If you look at my IPOD, my music is diverse... Love the oldies Pink Floyd, Moody Blues, Van Halen, Metallica, ACDC... Phish, DMB. I enjoy country but can't really tell you specific bands...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter

Everything else is a want...and they are numerous...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, play, food, sex and the pursuit of happiness and pleasure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter, out with friends, or at the cigar bar... I'm a season ticket holder to both the Civic, Footlight and the Broadway Series. My tickets are usually on Friday nights and usually I take my daughter...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I tell wouldn't still be private... My life is an open book, just ask me anything you want to know....from goals and dreams to dirtiest sexual secrets...but be prepared to offer similar response... The most important thing I tell people is be careful what you ask me because you'll get an honest answer and might not like it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, spontaneous and adventurous and willing to go outside familiar comfort zones. You must be able to have fun without always drinking... You must love food, whether that be fine dining or brats on the grill... Appearance must be important to you...whether it's black tie, jeans and boots for a ride on the bike, a costume at a Halloween party, lingerie in the bedroom or on a tropical vacation (this doesn't mean I'm looking for a trophy, I'm just asking that you know how to make the most of your appearance...I try to look good when I leave my house and hope for the same)... You want to gain my attention.... be flirty in your message to me... Self confidence about who you are and how you look are very sexy to me. I will read your profile and look through your questions & answers in order to decide if I want to correspond with you.

Pet Peeves:

LADIES PLEASE....NOT SURE HOW ELSE TO SAY IT WITHOUT SOUNDING RUDE....BUT DESCRIBE YOURSELF ACCURATELY. A FEW EXTRA POUNDS IS NOT 30, 40, or 50. Be honest about who you are and let me decide if that interests me...

If you don't post a full body picture on your profile, don't be surprised that I ask for one fairly soon after we start talking... This is about attraction.