Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carmichael84

30 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:44am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of drn87
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Sebastien17
    31·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Media-D
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of ojos_chiquitos
    31·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of sexyusername42
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Caramon_Majere
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Delvonik
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving 30 year old. Been back in NL for about 8 months now, having a difficult time finding anyone looking for more than NSA or a FWB. To each their own, but not really my thing. A good friend of mine told me about this site and, while it doesn't seem very popular here, I like that it gives you the option to put some real effort in. I've answered a bunch of the survey questions, and you'll probably see me checking out your profile if you have too. Also, a pic helps. Looking to make good friends, but if I really click with someone, more is great too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to figure it all out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ordering take out
sarcasm
cuticle care
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i really have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Running With Scissors, Misery, Let's Pretend This Never Happened
shows: Revenge, American Horror Story, OITNB, Scandal and House of Cards
music: all over the place. my current playlist has: Mama Cass, Lana Del Rey, Iggy Azalea, Gin Blossoms, Old Crow Medicine Show, etc etc.
food: Italian, Thai, Indian, potato chips and hamburgers
movies: Halloween, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Pitch Perfect, Dirty Girl, Breakfast At Tiffany's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google, tweezers, friends, toothpaste, Sriracha, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, having a few drinks, or home watching scary movies on Netflix (running out of titles, suggestions welcome)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a kick out of watching Wipeout..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along, and you're looking for more than a hookup