Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

carnahse

24 M Delaware, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is there to say...
My name is Sean. Once you get to know me I am an outgoing person. I like to make people laugh and have fun. I enjoy just hanging out without really accomplishing much occasionally. I was in school for music performance and theater, but I realized they were more of a passion than a profession. I am athletic and like to be outside when the weather is nice, whether it be running around playing a game of football or relaxing by a fire with some friends. I am a HUGE nerd, video games, music, movies (just to name a few.) I have 6 tattoos and want to/will get more.

I can cook, clean, do my own laundry, give fantastic massages and a slew of other things. If any of that interests you, feel free to message me.

My new goal is to be able to pull off the physicality of a Logan/Wolverine cosplay. If you know what that means then you should probably message me.

Anything else you want to know about just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a full-time job as an ACSC at Kroger, enjoying life as it comes, and trying to figure out when and if I would like to go back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly good at playing the cello. I managed to make it into BGSU for Music Performance.

I have been bowling since I was 9 and love to do it.

I give fantastic massages. (Magic hands :-D)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes I guess.

Also the massive tattoo I have on my right forearm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, "Scarecrow" series by Matthew Reilly

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Star Wars, old school Disney and too many more to list here.

Shows: NCIS, House, Ink Master, Family Guy

Music: I will listen to pretty much anything, it just depends on my mood and what I am doing at the time. The top 3 pre-sets in my car are WCOL, The Blitz, and The X. On my ipod I have everything from Disturbed to classical music, Eminem to Disney/Showtunes.

Food: Pizza, chicken, salad. I will eat pretty much anything :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Books
Phone
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever crosses my mind. Depends on what I am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or relaxing at home listening to music or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out :-D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. You never know what could happen.